NO. NAME OF DELEGATE ADDRESS CONTACT
01 Heddy Shri Ahimsa Putra Professor of Cultural Anthropology University of Gadjah Mada, Yogyakarta, Indonesia Phone : 2 274 624064
Fax : -
Email : fib@ugm.ac.id /
ahimsa_putra@yahoo.com
02 Mubarika Dyah Fitri Nugraheni Junior Lecturer Dept. of Anthropology Faculty of Cultural Sciences University of Gadjah Mada Jl. Sosio Humaniora 1 Bulaksumur, Yogyakarta 55281 Indonesia Phone : 62-274-710-3018
Fax : 62-274-513-096
Email : mubarikadfn@gmail.com
03 Irmayanti Meliono Head Department of Area Studies Faculty of Humanities University of Indonesia Kampus UI Depok West Java, Indonesia Phone : -
Fax : -
Email : irmayanti_m@yahoo.com
04 Diding Fahrudin Head English Department Faculty of Humanities University of Indonesia Kampus UI Depok West Java, Indonesia Phone : -
Fax : -
Email : dfahrudin@yahoo.com
05 Azmi bin Mat Akhir Deputy Executive Director (Academic, Research & Development) Cum-Senior Research Fellow Asia-Europe Institute University of Malaya Phone : 603-7967-6923
Fax : 603-7954-0799
Email : binmatakhir@gmail.com
06 Mala Rajo Sathian Senior Lecturer Department of Southeast Asian Studies, Faculty of Arts & Science Social (FASS) University of Malaya Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Phone : 603-7967-5615
Fax : 603-7967-5467
Email : malarajo@um.edu.my
07 Lili Yulyadi Bin Arnakim Lecturer (Visiting) Department of Southeast Asian Studies, Faculty of Arts & Science Social (FASS) University of Malaya Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Phone : 603-7967-7379
Fax : 603-7967-5461
Email : yulyadi@yahoo.com
08 Syed Yahya Bin Syed Ismail Clerk Asia-Europe Institute (AEI) University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Phone : 603-7967-6920
Fax : 603-7967-6908
Email : syehyahya07@gmail.com
09 Raja Kamariah (Kay) Admin Assistant Asia-Europe Institute (AEI) University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Phone : 603-7967-6907
Fax : 603-7967-6908
Email : rajakamariah@um.edu.my
10 Nur Syafrina (Abby) Asia-Europe Institute (AEI) University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Phone : 603-7967-6920
Fax : 603-7967-6908
Email : sya_abby@yahoo.com
11 Mohamad Najmi bi Mohd. Najri Technicial Computer Asia-Europe Institute (AEI) University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Phone : 603-7969-4645
Fax : 603-7054-0799
Email : mn92mi@um.edu.my
12 Khairul Iskandar Bin Baharom Technician Asia-Europe Institute (AEI) University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Phone : -
Fax : -
Email : k.iskandar@um.edu.my
13 Salbiah Sirajudin Assistant Registrar Asia-Europe Institute (AEI) University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Phone : 603-7967-6921
Fax : -
Email : salbiah28@yahoo.com
14 Benny Teh Cheng Guan Senior Lecturer School of Social Sciences University of Sains Malaysia 11800 Penang, Malaysia Phone : 604-653-3349
Fax : 604-6570-918
Email : ben@usm.my
15 Aileen S.P. Baviera Professor Asian Center, Romulo Hall Magsaysay Cor Guerrero St. University of the Philippines Diliman, Quezon City 1101 Philippines Phone : 63-2-9270-909
Fax : 63 2-9203-535
Email : aileen.baviera@gmail.com
16 Mary Grace R. Concepcion Assistant Professor 1 Department of English and Comparative Literature University of the Philippines JB-3-303 Hardin ng Dona Aurora UP Campus, Diliman Quezon City 1101, Philippines Phone : 632-433-3159
Fax : -
Email : cintasederhana@yahoo.com
17 Benjamin C. Sandoval Jr. Assistant Professor 7 University of the Philipppines College of Business #58 Van Buren Street North Greenhills San Juan Philippines Phone : 632-722-2259
Fax : 632-920-7990
Email : mecomark@yahoo.com
18 Francis Rico C. Domingo Instructor International Studies Department De La Salle University 2401 De La Salle University Taft Avenue Manila, Philippines 1004 Phone : 632-425-4611 local 545
Fax : 632-526-5917
Email : francis.domingo@dlsu.edu.ph
19 Ma Florina Orillos Juan Assistant Professor 6 Department of History De La Salle University Manila William Hall 502 De La Salle University 2401 De La Salle University Taft Avenue Manila, Philippines 1004 Phone : 632-524-4611 local 572
Fax : 632-524-4611
Email : rinnaorillos@yahoo.com /
ma.florina.orillos-juan@dlsu.edu.ph
20 Michael D. Pante Instructor Department of History 2F Leong Hall Ateneo de Manila University Katipunan Ave Quezon City, Philippines Phone : 632-4266-001ext. 5241
Fax : -
Email : mpante@ateneo.edu
21 Lisandro Elias E. Claudio Assistant Professor Department of Political Science Room 300 3/F Ricardo & Rosita Leong Hall Ateneo de Manila University Loyola Heights Quezon City 1108, Philippines Phone : 632-4266-001
loc. 5250 / 5252
Fax : 632-4260-906
Email : lclaudio@ateneo.edu
22 Wong Marn Heong Assistant Professor Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy National University of Singapore 469C Bukit Timah Road Level 3 (Wing A) Oei Tiong Ham Building Singapore 259772 Phone : -
Fax : -
Email : sppwmh@nus.edu.sg
23 Vitit Muntarbhorn Professor of Law Faculty of Law Chulalongkorn University Phyathai Road, Pratumwan Bangkok 10330, Thailand Phone : 66-2-218-2017 ext.103
Fax : 66-2-218-2018
Email : vitit.m@chula.ac.th /
art.p.pusittrakul@gmail.com
24 Withaya Sucharitawarugse Lecturer Faculty of Law Chulalongkorn University Phyathai Road, Pratumwan Bangkok 10330, Thailand Phone : 66-2-218-2017 ext.506
Fax : 66-2-218-2022
Email : withaya.s@chula.ac.th
25 Jiragorn Gajaseni Adjunct Professor Center for Environmental and Natural Resources 68 Pattanakam 20/4, Suanluang Bangkok 10250 Thailand Phone : 66-2-7178-587
Fax : 66-2-2168-808
Email : gnantana@chula.ac.th
26 Chotika Wittayawarakul Lecturer Faculty of Law Chulalongkorn University Phayathai Road Pathumwan Bangkok, Thailand Phone : 66-2-218-2017 ext. 506
Fax : 66-2-218-2022
Email : chotikaw@hotmail.com
27 Piti Sringsangnam Lecturer in Economics Chulalongkorn University Phayathai Road Pathumwan Bangkok, Thailand Phone : 66-2-218-6244 ext. 1
Fax : 66-2-218-6295
Email : piti31@gmail.com /
piti.s@chula.ac.th
28 Sirijit Sunanta Lecturer Mahidol University 999 Phuttamonthon 4 Rd. Salaya Nakhon Pathom 73170, Thailand Phone : 662-800-2308 ext. 3327
Fax : 662-800-2332
Email : lcsirijit@mahidol.ac.th /
sirijit.sunanta@gmail.com
29 Nopraeneu Sajjarax Dhirathiti Lecturer Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mahidol University 999 Phuttamonthon 4 Rd. Salaya Nakhon Pathom 73170, Thailand Phone : 662-800-2840 ext. 1241
Fax : 662-411-9324
Email : shndr@mahidol.ac.th
30 Piyaporn Thamachart Lecturer Faculty of Management & Tourism Burapha University 169 Long-Had Bangsaen Road Chonburi, Thailand 20131 Phone : 66-3810-2397-8
Fax : 66-3839-32364
Email : piyaporn@buu.ac.th /
ple07@hotmail.com
31 Sarunya Prasopchingchana Lecture Burapha University 169 Long-Had Bangsaen Road Chonburi, Thailand 20131 Phone : 66-3810-2222 ext. 2367 / 2370
Fax : -
Email : sarunya_mp@yahoo.com
32 Kwanravee Wangudom Lecturer Institute of Human Rights and Peace Studies, 4th Floor, Graduate Studies Building Mahidol University Salaya, Nakhorn Pathom Thailand Phone : 66-02-441-4125 ext. 400, 401
Fax : 66-02-8889-2151
Email : kwanravee@gmail.com
33 Nguyen Ngoc Tho Vice Dean Faculty of Culture Studies USSH, VNU-HCMC 12 Dinh Tien Hoang District 1 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Phone : 84-903-781-875
Fax : -
Email : poettho@gmail.com
34 Nguyen Thi Phuong Hao Lecturer University of Social Sciences and Humanities VNU 10-12 Dinh Tien Hoang, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Phone : 84-93-8813-578
Fax : -
Email : phuonghaonguyen@gmail.com
Copyright © 2012 Asean University Network. All Rights Reserved.